Executive Director
Mr. Damian Duffy
Tel 604.875.2912
Fax 604.875.3032 
dduffy@cw.bc.ca
Academic Administrative Assistant
Ms. Bindy Sahota
Tel 604.875.2300
Fax 604.875.3032 
bsahota@cw.bc.ca
Program Coordinator
Mr. Bababunmi Fashola
Tel 604-875-2345 ext. 5479
Fax 604.875.3032
Bababunmi.Fashola@cw.bc.ca
Chief of Pediatric Surgery
Dr. Erik Skarsgard
Tel 604.875.3595
Fax 604.875.2721
eskarsgard@cw.bc.ca
Operations Engineering Manager
Mr. Lenny Zhou
Tel 604.875.2424 ext. 6084
Fax 604.875.3032 
Lenny.zhou@cw.bc.ca
Systems Analyst:
Mr. Amin Mardan
Tel 604.875.2000 ext. 5910
Fax 604.875.3032
amardan@cw.bc.ca

OPSEI, Room K0-110 4480 Oak Street Vancouver, BC V6H 3V4

+1 (604) 875 2345